Festival of Slow Music (Ballarat) presents
Suite Actuality  ..  A seven movement Suite for String Quartet, Voice and Visuals

Composed by Andrea Keeble / Visuals by Dotahn Caspi 

Sunday 30th August at 5.30 pm

Ballaarat Mechanics’ Institute, 117 Sturt St – Minerva Room 

Performed by Ad Hoc Music Collective
Andrea Keeble and Sarah Curro – violins
Jason Bunn – viola
Anita Hustas – double bass
Carolyn Connors – voice
Info and Tickets available at Festival of Slow Music website
Suite Actuality ..
What do we really see, hear and feel? Suite Actuality is an exploration of sight, sound, perception and emotion. Weaving three classical and four spontaneous movements with visual improvisation, the versatile Ad Hoc Music Collective continually challenges us: Do you see what we see? And together, what do we feel?